Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Warrior Eco-Green Entreprise "WEGE"
8 septembre 2021

Our History

 

DSC02150

After my high school graduation, I could look at other young graduates carrying endlessly their curriculum vitae looking for jobs but in vain. Only frustration and desperation led their lives. Then I commenced asking myself “Is that life I am going to live in? I cried out “No”. On the other hand, I could see other young entrepreneurs who made it despite challenges, storms and waves, fog and thorns they encountered.

Then I pondered and whispered “Why not me?” Then I started thinking a project which would be beneficial not only for me but for the community around me especially the desperate and frustrated unemployed young people.
After a certain period of puzzling, an idea of manufacturing and sell biodegradable bags from banana trees came across my mind.
2I chose banana as raw materials because they are abundant since 92% of Burundians are farmers. I could foretell that my dream is likely to be realized due to the abundance of raw materials which are not imported rather bought from local farmers at the lowest price.

After a long period of trial and error, I resulted in manufacturing a biodegradable bag from banana trees.

a) The activity sector of this company is the production and marketing of biodegradable bags by ourselves.
b) Our packaging embodies the following characteristics:

-Cheap because the raw materials is abundant in our local area.
-Eco-friendly and adds value to banana trees which were formerly useless after reaping.
-High quality and durable.

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité